Anthony Vickers Books of Selby

2019 Bookfairs

I intend to stand at the following bookfairs in 2019:

 York
Sat 12 Jan 10.00-16.30
Address:   Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse
Postcode:YO23 1EX

 Durham
Sat 09 Feb 10.00-16.00
Address:   Johnston School Crossgate Moor
Postcode:DH1 4SU

 Gargrave
Sat 09 Mar 10.00-16.00
Address:   Gargrave Village Hall
Postcode:BD23 3RD

 Harrogate
Fri 15 Mar 11.00-17.00
Sat 16 Mar 10.00-16.00
Address:   Pavilions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground
Postcode:HG2 8PW
Website:  http://www.harrogatebookfair.org

 Leeds
Sun 17 Mar 09.00-14.00
Address:   Pudsey Civic Hall
Postcode:LS 28 5TA

 Bedale Hall
Sun 07 Apr 10.00-16.00
Address:   Opposite Bedale Church
Postcode:DL8 1AA
Website:  http://www.bedalebookfair.co.uk

 Darlington
Sat 11 May 10.00-16.00
Address:   Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College, Vane Terrace
Postcode:DL3 7AU

 Gargrave
Sat 08 Jun 10.00-16.00
Address:   Gargrave Village Hall
Postcode:BD23 3RD

 Family History (York)
Sat 22 Jun 10.00-16.30
Address:   Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse
Postcode:YO23 1EX
Website:  http://www.thefamilyhistoryshow.com/york

 Ilkley
Fri 26 Jul 12.00-18.00
Sat 27 Jul 10.00-16.00
Address:   Kings Hall & Winter Garden, Station Road
Postcode:LS29 8HA

 York
Fri 13 Sep 12.00-19.00
Sat 14 Sep 10.00-17.00
Address:   Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse
Postcode:YO23 1EX
Website:  http://www.yorkbookfair.com

 Gargrave
Sat 28 Sep 10.00-16.00
Address:   Gargrave Village Hall
Postcode:BD23 3RD

 Haydock Park
Sat 19 Oct 10.00-16.00
Address:   The Racecourse (J23 of the M6)
Postcode:WA12 0HQ

 Leeds Transport
Sat 26 Oct 10.00-16.00
Address:   Pudsey Civic Hall
Postcode:LS28 5TA
Website:  http://www.samuelledgardsociety.org.uk

 Bedale Hall
Sun 27 Oct 10.00-16.00
Address:   Opposite Bedale Church
Postcode:DL8 1AA
Website:  http://www.bedalebookfair.co.uk

 Gargrave
Sat 07 Dec 10.00-16.00
Address:   Gargrave Village Hall
Postcode:BD23 3RD

Stock

You can find my stock of rare and out of print books on AbeBooks.

PBFA

I am an active member of the Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association.

Upcoming Fairs (2019)